© 2018-2019 AgEagle Aerial Systems Inc. | All Rights Reserved


AgEagle Aerial Systems Inc.

117 S. 4th Street

Neodesha, Kansas 66757

  • LinkedIn - AgEagle Aerial Systems
  • Facebook - AgEagle Aerial Systems
  • Twitter - AgEagle Aerial Systems
  • YouTube - =AgEagle Aerial Systems
  • Instagram - AgEagle Aerial Systems


Gateway Investor Relations

Contacts | Cody Slach &

Sean Mansouri


Email: UAVS@gatewayir.com

Corporate Governance

Board of Directors

Bret Chilcott

Founder, President &

Chairman of the Board

IMG_8877 (002)_edited.jpg

Luisa Ingargiola

Independent Director

Grant Begley

Independent Director

TomGardner350x350 (003).jpg

Thomas Gardner

Independent Director

Board Committees

Audit Committee

Luisa Ingargiola, Chairman

Grant Begley

Thomas Gardner

Nominating & Corporate Governance Committee

Thomas Gardner Chairman

Grant Begley

Luisa Ingargiola

Compensation Committee

Grant Begley, Chairman

Luisa Ingargiola

Thomas Gardner

Governance Documents